ARCSOA Universe

The cornerstone of the ARCSOA Universe
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 DuPont World Series of Racing All-Time Winning List (Updated As of Post-2014)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 


Posts : 413
Join date : 2015-03-03
Location : Germany

PostSubject: DuPont World Series of Racing All-Time Winning List (Updated As of Post-2014)   May 15th 2015, 10:38 pm


Noah Hart: 13 Wins
Cody Llamas: 12 Wins
Eugene Demax: 11 Wins  
Charlie Fibrosis: 10 Wins
Michael Block: 9 Wins
Daniel Day: 8 Wins
Stephen Pollard III 8 Wins
Dillon Young: 7 Wins  
Eric Burton: 7 Wins
Kris Wascher: 7 Wins
Zach Rogers: 7 Wins
Nicholas Guerra: 6 Wins
Jason Trost: 6 Wins
Shaun Gallighan: 6 Wins
William Duncan: 6 Wins  
Seth Cole: 6 Wins
Ian Dutta: 5 Wins
Dustin Griffitts: 5 Wins
Austin Ogo: 5 Wins
Brandon Griffitts: 5 Wins
Charles Sandfer: 5 Wins
Nick Mace: 4 Wins
PJ Williams: 4 Wins
Alan Cavagnaro: 4 Wins
DJ Kurtis: 4 Wins
Richerd Johnson: 3 Wins
Jake Cole: 3 Wins
Jonathan Scavnicky: 3 Wins
Hayden Kline: 2 Wins
Austin LaPlante: 2 Wins
Angel Navarro: 2 Wins
Mason Wood: 2 Wins
Deanna Shelton: 2 Wins
Zach Buchanan: 2 Wins
Justin Perry: 2 Wins
Dylan Schwallenberg: 2 Wins  
Pichu London: 2 Wins
Joshua Michaels: 2 Wins
Nathan Minazuki: 2 Wins
Dillon Poteet: 2 Wins
Charles Jackson: 2 Wins
Matthew Fuller: 2 Wins
Jeanne Sandfer: 2 Wins
Jacob Hart: 2 Wins
Jacob Antony: 2 Wins
James Shelly: 2 Wins
Jake Baskinger: 2 Wins
Alex Allen: 2 Wins
Jordan Davis: 2 Wins
Power Quest: 1 Win
Skye Commons: 1 Win
Ty Naughton: 1 Win
Chris Reichenbach: 1 Win
Joey Murphy: 1 Win
Drew Austin: 1 Win
Jacob Lawlor: 1 Win
Alex Jones: 1 Win
Alex DiMarco: 1 Win
Luis Hernandez: 1 Win
Ashley LaPlante: 1 Win
Cole Dalley: 1 Wins
Nico Hall: 1 Win
Vincent Allen: 1 Win
Kenny Myatt 1 Win
Zachary Fitzwater: 1 Win
Jourdain Smith: 1 Win


"I accept every time I get in my car there is a 20% chance I could die, and I can live with it, but not 1% more." - Niki Lauda
Transformers Fan For Life!
Owner of the DuPont World Series of Racing and Championship Winning Team: Cybertron Motorsports
Elite: #91
Sony: #28
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DuPont World Series of Racing All-Time Winning List (Updated As of Post-2014)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» A Boy Meets World Series Sequel In " Girl Meets world"
» Wizards First Rule - Terry Goodkind
» Schleich (Rodeo Series) - Barrel Racing with cowgirl - 41417
» Cubs Win the World Series!
» good dark world combo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ARCSOA Universe :: Offline Leagues :: DuPont World Series of Racing-
Jump to: